What in the World is Dad the Geek Reading?

About a year ago I started collected single issue comic books more intensely than I had before. I stared with one title and have now grown to several. 

Collecting comics has now turned into a weekly Wednesday ritual. For the uninitiated new issues of comic books come out every Wednesday. Most weeks I stop by the local comic store on my way home from work, but this past week Claire and Amanda were on Spring Break. One of the things that Flaire wanted to do was to go to the Comic Book store with me, so we met there this past Wednesday. 

While there Claire saw a Twilight Sparkle stuffed animal and just had to have it, while I picked up my comic books. 

  

So what exactly have I been reading recently? I have really been enjoying Future’s End & Earth 2 World’s End by DC and the new Star Wars & Darth Vader series by Marvel.  

 

  

Leave a Reply

