Man have I been busy!

So it has been a long time since there has been a post. School has flown by, as it is now the end of the first marking period. It has been a blur raising 2 children, 2 dogs and holding a full time teaching position. 

I do have to give a little shout out to all of my students who found my blog. Hi guys…now stop reading this and do your homework.

But, I am officially out from under my mountain of grading and am back with the expectation of a new post every week. 

I do have plans for moving the blog forward. Stay tuned to my official social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter. Be sure to sign up for Periscope so that you can checkout my live broadcasts. I have done a couple around town and will be doing one this weekend of the RPG campaign I am a part of. You must watch to get the inside information on the campaign and our characters. Hopefully we will be introducing a new character to the mix this weekend. Be looking for the announcement on Twitter.

Now time for an UPDATE: Simon is now 5 months old and is on track to be a Defensive End. His hands are huge me he is easily the length of my torso. For his first Halloween, Simon went as a tiger. The funniest part was that after we put his costume on, any part of his body the costume was touching, Simon would not move. We ended up having more of a tiger sausage than an actual tiger.  

    
 Claire is living large. Being a big sister sometime tires her out, but she really enjoys being one of only a few people who can consistently make Simon smile. She also enjoys going to Disney now that we have Annual Passes and she is particularly looking forward to trying out our new Magic Bands this weekend. 

Don’t worry I’ll be sure to write about all of it! See you soon. Please comment below and visit Facebook and Twitter!

Leave a Reply

